## Dragonfly Society of the Americas Election Ballot

A Nominating Committee composed of Greg Lasley (chairman), Jerrell Daigle, and Michael Blust offer the following candidates for the positions of President Elect and Regular Member. Spaces are provided for write-in candidates. Please complete and return no later than 1 May 2011 to:

Steve Valley 1165 SW Lawrence Ave. Albany, OR 97321 ATTN: DSA BALLOT

## **President Elect**

Jim Johnson

## **Regular Member**

Bryan Pfeiffer